IRT Members

The members of the IRT cover a broad range of interests in traditional step, clog and other dance forms.  If you are actively involved in dance research or dance education involving the use of this type of material and feel that you might like to join the research team, please get in touch.

Jethro Anderson
Toby Bennett
Lynette Eldon
Alex Fisher (Secretary)
Kerry Fletcher
Jo Harmer
Simon Harmer
Katie Howson
Sue Jenkinson
Mats Melin
Chris Metherell (Treasurer)
Hazel Metherell
Dave Shepherd
Julie Williams
Ed Wilson (Chair)